Contact Us

Please contact us for any concerns and or questions.  We can be reached via email or via phone.  It is would be our pleasure to assist you.

 

Central Office

4619 South Carrollton Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70119

Telephone: (504) 488-1311
Fax: (504) 488-5150


sales@amoverseas.com

 

President: María Bonilla maria@amoverseas.com

Vice President: Carlos A Bonilla carlos@amoverseas.com

Audiologíst: Karla Bonilla Peyton karla@amoverseas.com

Operations: Nelson Bastidas nelson@amoverseas.com

Billing : Leann Ochoa leann@amoverseas.com

Accounting: Vielcka de Correa vielcka@amoverseas.com

Shipping dept: shipping@amoverseas.com

Audiologíst: Gladys Mariani gladys@amoverseas.com

Sales/Marketing: Nelson Bastidas sales@amoverseas.com